What We Do


Therapeutics


Objective: 

To provide a lively and inclusive educational and clinical research forum for all healthcare practitioners in the UK(clinicians, nursing staff, donor carers and others)  whose work involves the areas of clinical apheresis, donor apheresis and / or blood collection.


Committee Members

Kenneth Douglas (Chair)
Email: kenneth.douglas@nhs.net

Catherine Howell
Email: Catherine.howell@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Ellen McSweeney
Email: Ellen.McSweeney@ibts.ie

Jennie Naylor
Email: Jennie.naylor@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Lynne Chiplin
Email: Lynne.Chiplin@wales.nhs.uk

Mary McArdle
Email: Mary.McArdle@ibts.ie

Tuula Rintala
Email: tuula.rintala@nhs.net

Jacqueline Millar
Email: Jacqueline.millar@nhs.net