Who We Are

BBTS Council

The Council is BBTS's governing body and decides all issues of major importance including issues of society strategy, key strategic objectives and targets, and major decisions involving the use of financial and other resources.

Council membership consists of the President,  Executive Director, Honorary Treasurer, Honorary Secretary, Past President, President Elect and elected members.

Current Members

Geoff Poole (President)

Heidi Doughty (Past President)

Richard Haggas (Treasurer)

Chloe George

David Noble (Executive Director)

Julie Staves (ACC Chair)

Lee Wong (PEC Chair)

Ian Sullivan

Osaro Erhabor  

Rebecca Braund