Who We Are

Shape the Future of BBTS

BBTS Council are searching new members to join the team.

Council is the body responsible for setting and monitoring the direction, strategy, policy and objectives for the society and working alongside the BBTS office staff to drive the society forward.

What’s in it for me?


Potential candidates must:

You must not act as a trustee of you are disqualified under the Charities Act.  This includes if you:

Key responsibilities


If you would like to nominate yourself or a colleague please complete the nomination form below and return to the BBTS office no later than 26th July 2019.  

Nomination Form

Post: BBTS | Enterprise House | Manchester Science Park | Lloyd Street North | Manchester | M15 6SE

Email: david.noble@bbts.org.uk

Fax: 0161 232 7979